Die Neusten Top Releases

 

Always a Bridesmaid for Hire Stories on Growing Up Looking for Love and Walking Down the Aisle for Complete Strangers

Release: Always.a.Bridesmaid.for.Hire.Stories.on.Growing.Up.Looking.for.Love.and.Walking.Down.the.Aisle.for.Complete.Strangers

  • Sprache: Englisch
  • Format: rar
  • Hits: 12
  • Größe: 52 MB
  • Password: Kein Passwort
  • XRel: Hier klicken

Beschreibung

Always a Bridesmaid (for Hire): Stories on Growing Up,
Looking for Love, and Walking Down the Aisle for
Complete Strangers by Jen Glantz
English | February 7, 2017 | ISBN: 1501139061 | EPUB |
320 pages | 51.5 MB
In the tradition of Sloane Crosley, Mindy Kaling, and Katie
Heaney, a hilarious and insightful memoir about one New
York City Millennial’s journey to find herself, her dream
career, and true love, all while juggling a truly unique job
as the world's only professional bridesmaid.

After moving to New York City in her mid - twenties to
pursue her dream of writing—and not living on the “Upper
East Side” of her parents’ house anymore—Jen Glantz
looked forward to a future of happy hours and Sunday
brunches with her besties.

What she got instead were a string of phone calls that
began with, "Jen, I have something exciting to tell you!"
and ended with, "I'd be honored if you would be my
bridesmaid." At first she was delighted, but it wasn’t long
before she realized two things: all of her assets were tied
up in bridesmaid dresses, and she herself was no closer
to finding The One. She couldn't do much about the
second thing (though her mother would beg to differ),
but she could about the first.

One (slightly tipsy) night, Jen posted an ad on Craigslist
advertising her services as a professional bridesmaid.
When she woke up the next morning, it had gone viral.
What began as a half - joke suddenly turned into a
lifetime of adventure for Jen–and more insight into the
meaning of love than she was getting from OKCupid—as
she walked down the aisle at stranger after stranger's
wedding.

Fresh, funny, and surprisingly sweet, Always a
Bridesmaid (For Hire) is an entertaining reminder that
even if you don't have everything together, you can still
be a total boss—or, at the very least, a BFF to another
girl in need.
Sach und Fachbuecher English

Always a Bridesmaid for Hire Stories on Growing Up Looking for Love and Walking Down the Aisle for Complete Strangers

Kommentare:

Noch keine Kommentare. Registriere dich oder melde dich an um einen Kommentar zu verfassen.



Vote

  • Querverweis Vote
  • RaidRush Vote
  • NYDUS Vote
  • crawli download suchmaschine

Shoutbox

  • MilaSuperstar: 25.02 16:13 Bin wieder für euch da !
  • RavelinePower: 25.02 05:13 Poser 11 ist nicht Multi sondern Englisch !
  • Admin: 03.02 22:06 erledigt
  • Saterop: 02.02 23:03 @Admin - Antworten sie auf meine pn bitte.
  • Admin: 02.02 20:52 schreib ihm eine pn.
  • Admin: 02.02 20:51 Anstubsen? Wir sind kein fb...
  • Hanssi: 02.02 13:34 Kann ich einen Benutzer (uploader) abgesehen von einer Nachricht anstubsen ?
  • Hanssi: 02.02 13:32 (Anfänger) wie komm ich zu diesem Container, in den ich downloaden sollte
  • Saterop: 01.02 16:36 @Mr.X Weil er nicht antwortet(
  • Mr.X: 24.01 16:53 @Taskman Warum sendest du ihm keine Privat-Nachricht?

Letzte Kommentare

Werbung

partner